+7 351 239-90-31

Main office

117393, Russia, Moscow, Profsoyuznaya st., 78А/building 1, floor 2, office 3

Production site LLC CEEP

454007, Russia, Chelyabinsk, Lenin Ave., 2b

+7 800 301 37 271
+7 351 239-90-31
+7 351 777-34-64
+7 351 247-65-94

info@chelzeo.ru
Sales department: sales@chelzeo.ru


Download details


Dealers

Direction

Alexey Kamynin
Alexey Kamynin

Director

Tel: +7 (351) 239-90-31
E-mail: director@chelzeo.ru
skype: chelzeo

Anatoly Sagakon
Anatoly Sagakon

Technical Director

Tel: +7 (351) 239-90-31 add.107
E-mail: sagakon@chelzeo.ru

Rustam Latypov
Rustam Latypov

Chief Designer

Tel: +7 (351) 239-90-31 add. 112
E-mail: lrg@chelzeo.ru

Vladimir Loskutnikov
Vladimir Loskutnikov

Commercial Director

Tel: +7 (932) 304-02-14,
+7 (351) 239-90-31 add. 110
E-mail: loskutnikov@chelzeo.ru

Sales Department

Alexey Dergunov

Head of Sales Department

Tel: +7 (950) 727-08-97,
+7 (351) 239-90-31 add. 109
E-mail: dergunov@chelzeo.ru

Kirill Kodin

Project Support Engineer

Tel: +7 (900) 065-91-52
+7 (351) 239-90-31 add. 119
E-mail: kodin@chelzeo.ru

Roman Lopatin

Project Support Engineer

tel: +7 (951) 770-89-88,
+7 (351) 239-90-31 add. 111
E-mail:eo@chelzeo.ru

Project Department

Vadim Nechepurenko

Head of Active Sales Department

Tel: +7 (951) 771-03-88
+7 (351) 239-90-31 add. 126
E-mail: nechepurenko@chelzeo.ru

Pavel Gavrilov

Project Support Engineer

Телефон: +7 (908) 041-67-30

+7 (351) 239-90-31 доб. 122
E-mail: gavrilov@chelzeo.ru

Oleg Obruch

Project Support Engineer

Tel.: +7 (900) 027-95-32

+7 (351) 239-90-31, add. 106

E-mail: obruch@chelzeo.ru

Makar Lartsev

Project Support Engineer

Tel.:+7 (951) 790-37-93
+7 (351) 239-90-31, add. 129
E-mail: larcev@chelzeo.ru

Konstantin Mokin

Project Support Engineer

Tel.: +7 (908) 040-44-92

+7 (351) 239-90-31, add. 104

E-mail: mokin@chelzeo.ru

Dmitriy Maslov

Project Support Engineer

Tel.: + 7 (900) 064-63-75

+ 7 (351) 239-90-31 add. 103

E-mail: maslov@chelzeo.ru

Technical Department

Alexander Kozlov

Head of Technical Department

Tel.: +7 (951) 790-30-28
+7 (351) 239-90-31 add. 116
E-mail: kozlov@chelzeo.ru

Ravil Mirgalimov

Lead Technical Engineer

Tel.: +7 (950) 727-06-93
+7 (351) 239-90-31 add. 123
E-mail: mirgalimov@chelzeo.ru

Advanced Design Development Department

Dmitriy Putenikhin

Head of Advanced Design Development Department

Tel.: +7 (963) 468-35-22
+7 (351) 239-90-31 add. 777
E-mail: putenikhin@chelzeo.ru

Tender Department

Svetlana Efremova

Tender Specialist

Tel.: +7 (351) 239-90-31 add. 127
E-mail: efremova@chelzeo.ru

Project Development Department

Mikhail Nedovodin

Head of Project Development Department

Tel.: +7 (908) 587-52-37
+7 (351) 239-90-31 add. 120
E-mail: nedovodin@chelzeo.ru

Maintenance Supply and Logistics Department

Irina Kazantseva

Head of Maintenance Supply and Logistics Department

Tel.: +7 (351) 239-90-31 add. 130
E-mail: kazanceva@chelzeo.ru

Alexander Permyakov

Head of Maintenance Supply Department

Tel.: +7 (951) 799-60-24
+7 (351) 239-90-31 add. 101
E-mail: omts@chelzeo.ru

Alexey Bojevolnii

Lead Engineer of Maintenance Supply and Logistics Department

Tel.: +7 (951) 799-60-22
+7 (351) 239-90-31 add. 125
E-mail: sklad@chelzeo.ru

Evgeny Ilyichev

Logistics specialist

Телефон: +7 (351) 239-90-31 доб. 133

E-mail: ilichev@chelzeo.ru

Accounting Department

Marina Danilova

Head of Accounting Department

Tel.:+7 (908) 701-62-17
+7 (351) 239-90-31 add. 117
E-mail:danilova@chelzeo.ru

Human Resources Department

Ekaterina Averyanova

head of Human Resources Department

Tel.: +7 (951) 790-27-52
+7 (351) 239-90-31 add. 118
E-mail: personal@chelzeo.ru

Heat Power Plants Department

Dmitry Amirov

Head of Heat Power Plants Department

Tel.: +7 (982) 323-13-63
+7 (351) 239-90-31 add. 144
E-mail: amirov@chelzeo.ru

Technical Control Department

Sergey Achinovich

Head of Technical Control Department

Tel.: +7 (951) 790-34-75
+7 (351) 239-90-31 add. 113
E-mail: otk@chelzeo.ru

Marketing Department

Tatyana Petrova

Marketing Manager

Tel.: +7 (951) 790-39-57
+7 (351) 239-90-31 add. 102
E-mail: market@chelzeo.ru

Reception

Elena Abushakhmina

Office Manager

Tel.: +7 (951) 770-95-61
+7 (351) 239-90-31 add. 200
E-mail: administrator@chelzeo.ru

  • Come - we will pay

    Travel expenses, airfare, hotel at our expense

    The promotion is valid until December 1, 2016

  • Delivery at our expense

    When ordering the equipment in the amount of 5 mln. rub.

    The promotion is valid until December 1, 2016